From the recording Different State of Mind

©2020 LRC Entertainment
publishing LRC Songs ASCAP
written by Laura Rain and George Friend
produced by Max Bauhof and George Friend
recording by Max Bauhof, Jim Alfredson, George Friend and Roscoe
mixed by Roscoe
mastered by Jim Kissling

Laura Rain-vocals George Friend-guitar Jim Alfredson-Hammond organ, Wurlitzer Max Bauhof-drums Jeff Powe-bass